Hi! Are You Over 18?

By entering this site you agree to our Privacy Policy
Welcome to Niagara Weed & Wine Tours! Limited spots available strictly following the Government of Ontario Restrictions.

Reviews

Reviews

Leave a review

Wonderful Experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2021

I had a last minute trip planned to Niagra,I was initially reluctant but after contacting Ismail, I was assured all the help in planing my stay.
Highly professional, having excellent knowledge on the local culture and tourist attractions, activities and programs in the Niagra Region.
For me Ismail, was the guy who helped me out to enjoy my trip, great person and would like to contact him again during my next visit.
Great team: “Niagra Weed and Wine”

Loynel Heron Johnas

Amazing Time!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2021

We had a last minute request and we thankfully accommodated. Hina was an excellent guide. Very knowledgeable about the area and had top-notch customer service. She showed us an amazing time. We had a great time. Highly recommend to anyone!

Michelle Delaney

Highly Recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2021

Highly recommend this company if you want a well organized and well executed half-day tour of several local wineries, which include tastings. We added a lunch stop to our excursion… munchies. The owner-operator Hina went above and beyond to make sure we had a wonderful time, which we did. Well worth the money!!

D Scott

Great Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2021

This is a really great experience. The value was there, the tour was fun, the guide was very knowledgeable, and the hospitality was great. A couple of bad wines, but that isn’t the fault of the tour, everyone has their own taste! The addition of the Cannabis stop was neat and fun to learn about.

Josh Bickle

Amazing time

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

We had a fantastic time with Ismail. The stops were incredible, and you could tell his only concern was our enjoyment. Highly highly recommend this service

Robert

Best services

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

Love to visit again,had lot of fun.

Tarun Agarwal

Cannot Recommend Enough!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2021

My husband and I had the time of our lives on this tour! Hina was very kind, very knowledgeable, and pointed out lots of amazing points on our tour that we would not have known about otherwise. The wineries that we visited were are wonderful, the cannabis shop was spectacular, and we had a complete blast! We would absolutely recommend this tour for all wine (and cannabis) lovers and newcomers.

Rosemary Brett-Horn

AMAZING!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2021

My husband and I did the weed and wine tour well on our honeymoon we had an amazing time! I would recommend this tour to everyone would 100% go again. Thank you Hina for an amazing day we loved everything

Krystal and Donald Brown

Awesome Tour!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2021

What a great time! So many wineries and distilleries we visited and got to smoke buds along the way! The hostess and tour guide was so nice and very knowlegable about Nagara’s heritage, wineries, etc. Definitely recommend to anyone!

Fernando & Angie

Fantastic Bachelor Party

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2021

This tour was the highlight of our trip. From the very start Ismail was extremely kind to our group and professional, and made us all feel welcome. The transportation was comfortable and clean, and the locations we went to were all top notch. Thanks for a great experience and would recommend to anyone else. Awiimbuuuweeehhhh!

Tony

Superb!🌟🌟🌟

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2021

Highly recommend this amazing experience. Hosts are so accommodating, knowledgable and extremely friendly. Great food, drink and spots to stop at recommendations.
We can’t wait to be back, thank you so much for your hospitality.
💕P.

P.

Great tour!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2021

We went on the weed and wine tour and had a super experience. Hina (our driver) was knowledgeable, interesting and very accommodating. Wonderbuds is a very nice pot shop with experienced staff! The wineries they chose were excellent (especially Riverview and Between the Lines). We also got to go to a Distillery as well. Great experience overall!!!

Lisa

AMAZING 100% need to try this

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2021

I had amazing time they were so friendly and caring they made my time an unforgettable experience!

Rebekah sillers

Amazing time

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2021

We were greeted with such hospitality and and kindness and it was the best time i had.

Judy Francis

Weed and wine tour

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2021

HAD THE MOST AMAZING TIME. Omg honestly was a blast, the owners were so nice and got us a birthday cake and a liquor bottle on the house!! I suggest this tour 100% they will treat you with so much respect and you’ll feel at home

Joelle Francis

A true sample of excellent tour guide!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 5, 2020

Upon arrival we were warmly welcomed by Ismail , our name was mentioned on the board and we felt welcomed and with a such a friendly atmosphere we had a fantastic start! Ismail is such a warm personality and highly motivated guide…! Winery was so beautiful and it was a relieve to walk in such a quiet and peaceful environment.
Many thanks again and I recommend Ismail to everyone

Edd

Angela

Rated 5 out of 5
October 4, 2020

Today was absolutely amazing, and I’m not just talking about the wine tour but the tour guide.
He went above and beyond with being kind, giving, opening and closing doors for us, giving us lots of time where we went as it didn’t feel like it was a rush. He is a very genuine person, and made this wine tour so much fun! Not to mention shows you to many places such as parks with amazing views to enjoy your joints 😉 great weed, great wine, great tour guide, great ride, and even better service. Wouldnt ever book with anyone else !

Anegela G

PERFECT - above and beyond

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2020

I just wanted to thank Ismail for accepting a very last minute reservation the day of and making everything happen for us. We had a great time. Ismail provided us with beautiful drives between the destinations while providing us with a lot of history and general information for the area. You will not be disappointed. Enjoy everyone!

HD

Best tour guide ever!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2020

This was the first time we’ve ever done a weed and wine tour and we didn’t know what to expect; it turned out to be better than expected and exceeded our expectation! Smiley (our tour guide) was not only the friendliness person ever but he made sure we felt comfortable and went above and beyond to show us a good time! I can’t wait to come back and if you have the chance to do so, please do!! Thank you for everything once again Ismail!

Katherine & Brian

so great!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 7, 2019

I had the pleasure to experiment a private wine tour with my girlfriends to celebrate a birthday. We had a great time and I highly recommend it. There is no better way to discover Niagara Falls and especially the hidden gems.

Laury Niyongabo
Book a Tour
X