Hi! Are You Over 18?

By entering this site you agree to our Privacy Policy
Welcome to Niagara Weed & Wine Tours! Limited spots available strictly following the Government of Ontario Restrictions.

Reviews

Reviews

Leave a review

Excellent tour of wineries

Rated 5 out of 5
October 21, 2022

Nice tour of the wineries, etc. We had a really fun day. Nice vehicle with plenty of room for the six of us and then some. The fall scenery was gorgeous. Great week for a tour.

Debbie

The best tour to take in Niagara!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2022

The tour was so much fun from start to finish. Ismail was our tour guide and was so friendly, accomodating and knowledgeable about the area. The private tour was an amazing way to enjoy all of the stops and see the beauty outside of the immediate tourist area in downtown Niagara Falls. Ismail took care of all the winery reservations and even booked us a surprise / mystery tasting at one of the wineries which was so much fun. We enjoyed every single stop and Ismail’s company! I would recommend this tour to anyone looking for an elevated and fun way to take a winery tour.

Isabella

Awesome Day!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 6, 2022

My wife and I had an amazing experience. This wine tour was totally private and absolutely fantastic! Our tour guide Ismail was very knowledgeable and we had great time with him. You don’t have to worry about anything. I will be recommending this tour to everyone I know visiting Niagara Falls!!

Ashok Kanwar

Wonderful and knowledgeable host!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2022

I always recommend Weed and Wine tours, to my family and friends, when that are making their trip to Niagra. I am sure they will be taken care and have a great time.

Loynel

Beautiful Niagra

Rated 5 out of 5
August 28, 2022

Highly recommend.. nice tour guide very helpful and friendly.. have many memories was an awesome trip

Afroz Fazal

We had a great time!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 12, 2022

Highly recommend! They really thought of everything. I surprised my husband with the Helicopter-Wine/Weed (I opted to include lunch) tour for his birthday. Since we were staying in Toronto, we drove up the morning of the tour and met at their home. We were running late, but it was no problem. Owner-operator Hina whisked us quickly to our first tasting where we had a Charcuterie board and 3 wines (they allowed us a 4th because we were inquiring about a specific one). Definitely a nice touch to get food on our stomachs before we started drinking. Then we went to another winery where we tasted our first ever Icewine. Hina stopped us by a park so my husband could smoke (she even provided him with a pre-roll), then we headed to a black glass tasting where we played a game to try to pick out the aromas and flavor notes while guessing which wine we were tasting since you can’t see the color of the wine. *Spoiler alert, we were too drunk to guess correctly, LOL! We had some time to kill, so Hina stopped us by a chocolate factory where we had a chocolate tasting. What a nice surprise! Then, we headed out to lunch at some quaint little restaurant. The food was enjoyable enough (not gourmet or anything, but decent). We had to order from a set menu and beer/wine and soft drinks were included. Afterwards, we stopped by another park for a smoke break before heading to the helicopter ride. Niagara Falls from above is beautiful!!! I felt safe the whole time in the helicopter…so yay! Lol Afterwards, we stopped by a dispensary, where we got a discount because of a relationship with the tour company. Then we headed back. She offered us drinks and showed us their backyard koi pond, allowing us to sit back there and smoke for a bit until we were ready to head out. All in all, it was a beautiful day and a phenomenal experience! It was nice pulling up everywhere and not having to pay for anything (handled by Hina), but also, not feeling upsold by the wineries. We went, we tasted, and no one pushed us into buying their wines. Gina was very knowledgeable about the area and the wineries in general and dropped tidbits of information without being overly chatty. It was the perfect mix. It was nice being on a private tour and not being grouped in with strangers. We are still Covid conscious so that wasn’t an issue. Also, Hina wore a mask the entire time (as did we, which is our personal preference). Lunch was okay, but we are foodies. The helicopter ride, we did take with other people (wasn’t expecting that), but it was all good).

Can’t say enough good things about our day with Hina. It was a day to remember! Thank you so much again!

Brenda D.

Weed and wine perfect combo

Rated 5 out of 5
May 24, 2022

Weed and wine what a wonderful time. It was a nice relaxing way to spend the day. Our tour guide was friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this tour. 👌

Julius Scheuring

Wonderful Experience!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 12, 2021

I had a last minute trip planned to Niagra,I was initially reluctant but after contacting Ismail, I was assured all the help in planing my stay.

Highly professional, having excellent knowledge on the local culture and tourist attractions, activities and programs in the Niagra Region.

For me Ismail, was the guy who helped me out to enjoy my trip, great person and would like to contact him again during my next visit.

Great team: “Niagra Weed and Wine”

Loynel Heron Johnas

Amazing Time!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2021

We had a last minute request and we thankfully accommodated. Hina was an excellent guide. Very knowledgeable about the area and had top-notch customer service. She showed us an amazing time. We had a great time. Highly recommend to anyone!

Michelle Delaney

Highly Recommend

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2021

Highly recommend this company if you want a well organized and well executed half-day tour of several local wineries, which include tastings. We added a lunch stop to our excursion… munchies. The owner-operator Hina went above and beyond to make sure we had a wonderful time, which we did. Well worth the money!!

D Scott

Great Experience

Rated 5 out of 5
September 26, 2021

This is a really great experience. The value was there, the tour was fun, the guide was very knowledgeable, and the hospitality was great. A couple of bad wines, but that isn’t the fault of the tour, everyone has their own taste! The addition of the Cannabis stop was neat and fun to learn about.

Josh Bickle

Amazing time

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

We had a fantastic time with Ismail. The stops were incredible, and you could tell his only concern was our enjoyment. Highly highly recommend this service

Robert

Best services

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2021

Love to visit again,had lot of fun.

Tarun Agarwal

Cannot Recommend Enough!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 13, 2021

My husband and I had the time of our lives on this tour! Hina was very kind, very knowledgeable, and pointed out lots of amazing points on our tour that we would not have known about otherwise. The wineries that we visited were are wonderful, the cannabis shop was spectacular, and we had a complete blast! We would absolutely recommend this tour for all wine (and cannabis) lovers and newcomers.

Rosemary Brett-Horn

AMAZING!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2021

My husband and I did the weed and wine tour well on our honeymoon we had an amazing time! I would recommend this tour to everyone would 100% go again. Thank you Hina for an amazing day we loved everything

Krystal and Donald Brown

Awesome Tour!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 20, 2021

What a great time! So many wineries and distilleries we visited and got to smoke buds along the way! The hostess and tour guide was so nice and very knowlegable about Nagara’s heritage, wineries, etc. Definitely recommend to anyone!

Fernando & Angie

Fantastic Bachelor Party

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2021

This tour was the highlight of our trip. From the very start Ismail was extremely kind to our group and professional, and made us all feel welcome. The transportation was comfortable and clean, and the locations we went to were all top notch. Thanks for a great experience and would recommend to anyone else. Awiimbuuuweeehhhh!

Tony

Superb!🌟🌟🌟

Rated 5 out of 5
August 15, 2021

Highly recommend this amazing experience. Hosts are so accommodating, knowledgable and extremely friendly. Great food, drink and spots to stop at recommendations.

We can’t wait to be back, thank you so much for your hospitality.

💕P.

P.

Great tour!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 11, 2021

We went on the weed and wine tour and had a super experience. Hina (our driver) was knowledgeable, interesting and very accommodating. Wonderbuds is a very nice pot shop with experienced staff! The wineries they chose were excellent (especially Riverview and Between the Lines). We also got to go to a Distillery as well. Great experience overall!!!

Lisa

AMAZING 100% need to try this

Rated 5 out of 5
July 18, 2021

I had amazing time they were so friendly and caring they made my time an unforgettable experience!

Rebekah sillers
Book a Tour
Wine & Wine ToursFollow us on Instagram

Inspired by Canadian Cannabis & Wine Culture.